Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Rankin

Brittany Rankin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rankin
"Switching to State Farm was smooth and easy! I appreciate all of Breana’s assistance! Thank you much ❤️"
Profile photo of Tracie Smagner

Tracie Smagner

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Smagner
"Questions were answered right away and clearly understood."
Profile photo of JUMA HAMAD

JUMA HAMAD

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUMA HAMAD
"It was my great pleasure to meet Kristen today for the first time. She seems very professional person. She has a great attitude and very good customer service. She is awesome and informative."
Profile photo of Becca C

Becca C

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Becca C
"Kristin is just after those with money……. We went from preferred members to non-preferred for no reason at all. She hikes our insurance every chance she gets. Do yourself a favor and go to someone else who cares more about the person/client than their pocket book!"
Profile photo of Dan Ficklin

Dan Ficklin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ficklin
"One email and she took care of everything - awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Julie Latif

Julie Latif

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Latif
"Great assistance from Michelle! I lost my debit card after Christmas, and I needed to update my information. She just made it so easy and didn't make any big deal about anything. She switched my payment method and everything was done efficiently. I've been with them now about three years for my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Seth Chandler

Seth Chandler

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Chandler
"Michelle is the best and always helps me out and gives me the greatest service and support I could ask for."
Profile photo of Leyanet Guevara

Leyanet Guevara

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leyanet Guevara
"Great service, and they respond quickly. I'm really glad I made the switch from Geico to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kennedy Jones

Kennedy Jones

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Jones
"Have received great service and support from this team. Our agent, Michael, and Presley, who has supported us with policy changes, we greatly appreciate them both. Thanks to the team as a whole!"
Profile photo of Richard Darnell

Richard Darnell

June 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Darnell
"I would give 0 stars if I could. Quoted me a price for auto insurance. I paid the first premium and when the second bill came, it was 30% higher than first month. Didn’t file a claim and when I called to inquire about increase I was told it came back higher from underwriting. They never called me to tell me of the increase. I paid the second premium while I looked for other insurance so there wouldn’t be a lapse. I canceled my policy 9 days after speaking to Ms. Vincent’s office. I paid $563.43 of a $1690 six month policy. I used State Farm insurance for 6 weeks of a 26 week policy. They refused to refund me the prorated premium claiming there are penalties for canceling the policy early. I wouldn’t have canceled if they hadn’t lied to me about the policy price in the first place. They baited me with a good price and then jacked it up hoping I wouldn’t notice."
Profile photo of Nealey Matherly

Nealey Matherly

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nealey Matherly
"Presley was such a sweetheart. She took time to answer all of our questions. She was knowledgeable, patient and professional"
Profile photo of Julie Dean

Julie Dean

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dean
"If you need an insurance quote, or even if you don't think you do - call Presley Wilkie at Kristin Vincent State Farm. She is so helpful!"
Profile photo of PHOSR

PHOSR

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PHOSR
"Very knowledgeable staff. I am with a different State Farm agency but called this one by mistake. Presley was able to answer my questions and was very helpful with the advice I needed."
Profile photo of Joseph Fowler

Joseph Fowler

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fowler
"Highly recommend! Presley helped me get a quote with way better coverage for my auto insurance, she was super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, better coverage had me grinning like a Opossum leaving the office!"
Profile photo of Frances Smith

Frances Smith

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Smith
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Presley today and she was able to answer all my questions and gave great advice."
Profile photo of Ciera Nelson

Ciera Nelson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Nelson
"Absolutely amazing staff and prices. They were so welcoming and friendly !!!! I Walked out with a big smile on my face"
Profile photo of Julie Boyt

Julie Boyt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Boyt
"Shout out to Heather, for the awesome me and my husband, you took a lot off our shoulders with the bundle of joy on the way. I appreciate all the help and courtesy. You rock !!!"
Profile photo of Tavares Black

Tavares Black

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tavares Black
"So being a young person, it’s hard to keep up with trying to get everything insured and in order. But if you go here speak to the representative name Heather. I promise everything will be taken care of. She’s super kind and knowledgeable, and most importantly, she cares 🖤"
Profile photo of Terrie Cummings

Terrie Cummings

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Cummings
"Very professional and competent staff. They went out of their way to help me when my daughters car was totalled in an accident that was not her fault. They helped me through the process with the other insurance company. Very competitive rates on insurance also. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dillon Gantos

Dillon Gantos

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Gantos
"Kristin and team are so supportive, always willing to answer questions, and have regular follow-up to make sure everyone is on the same page at all times. They have top notch customer service that is hard to find in today's world. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Richmond

Yolanda Richmond

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Richmond
"She was very kind an professional an she went beyond to answer any of my questions she is awsome"
Profile photo of Caleigh Vincent

Caleigh Vincent

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caleigh Vincent
"Great and quick service and very friendly workers!"
Profile photo of J Moon

J Moon

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Moon
"They're so helpful."
Profile photo of Michele Swiatocha

Michele Swiatocha

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Swiatocha
"Kristin and team have always been a pleasure to work with. Had my first claim last year and they were with me every step of the way. Was looking for life insurance for my husband and I but was concerned to leave the house due to COVID-19. They made the process so easy that we were able to handle everything over phone/email all while still keeping my family home safe."
Profile photo of Dee Sizemore

Dee Sizemore

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Sizemore
"Always putting the client’s interests first. Great service and easy-to-work-with folks!! Highly recommend!"