Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Vincent

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristin Vincent

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nealey Matherly

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Presley was such a sweetheart. She took time to answer all of our questions. She was knowledgeable, patient and professional"

Julie Dean

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need an insurance quote, or even if you don't think you do - call Presley Wilkie at Kristin Vincent State Farm. She is so helpful!"

PHOSR

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. I am with a different State Farm agency but called this one by mistake. Presley was able to answer my questions and was very helpful with the advice I needed."

Joseph Fowler

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Presley helped me get a quote with way better coverage for my auto insurance, she was super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, better coverage had me grinning like a Opossum leaving the office!"

Frances Smith

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Presley today and she was able to answer all my questions and gave great advice."

Ciera Nelson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing staff and prices. They were so welcoming and friendly !!!! I Walked out with a big smile on my face"

Julie Boyt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Heather, for the awesome me and my husband, you took a lot off our shoulders with the bundle of joy on the way. I appreciate all the help and courtesy. You rock !!!"

Tavares Black

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So being a young person, it’s hard to keep up with trying to get everything insured and in order. But if you go here speak to the representative name Heather. I promise everything will be taken care of. She’s super kind and knowledgeable, and most importantly, she cares 🖤"

Terrie Cummings

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and competent staff. They went out of their way to help me when my daughters car was totalled in an accident that was not her fault. They helped me through the process with the other insurance company. Very competitive rates on insurance also. Thank you"

Dillon Gantos

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin and team are so supportive, always willing to answer questions, and have regular follow-up to make sure everyone is on the same page at all times. They have top notch customer service that is hard to find in today's world. Highly recommend!"

Yolanda Richmond

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very kind an professional an she went beyond to answer any of my questions she is awsome"

Caleigh Vincent

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service and very friendly workers!"

Jackie Cherie

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're so helpful."

Michele Swiatocha

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristin and team have always been a pleasure to work with. Had my first claim last year and they were with me every step of the way. Was looking for life insurance for my husband and I but was concerned to leave the house due to COVID-19. They made the process so easy that we were able to handle everything over phone/email all while still keeping my family home safe."

Dee Sizemore

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always putting the client’s interests first. Great service and easy-to-work-with folks!! Highly recommend!"

Lissette

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marissa was great, with everything happening with COVID, I went to get information about life insurance and she helped me figure out what was best for me as well as offering alternative plans that would benefit my family. Definitely recommend!"

Cody Walton

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They’re always nice when I come into the office, and they saved me a nice chunk of change on my renters and motorcycle insurance!"

Lisa Stewart

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoy going to this State Farm office everyone is so nice and pleasant. As soon as you walk through the door they greet you immediately."

Charmiece Pinnix

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Michelle today my previous car insurance had lapsed and she gave me a great quote with awesome discounts 😎 very satisfied and will recommend"

Wanda Thompson

September 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"Change my policy without me knowing and I was the policy owner and payer"

Marissa Schultz

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has amazing coworkers they are very friendly and do there very best to make sure all customers needs are met."

Alfredo Leja

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very professional awesome agents"

Rose Harvey

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all of the responses to my questions and concerns. They always respond to me in a timely manner and don't act like I am bothering them at all. Can't say that about other companies."

Holden e

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendliest agent around and most helpful"

d m

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I refer all of my clients here here because of their excellent service and expertise. I've dealt with a lot of insurance agencies and this one's top notch!"