Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Vincent

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristin Vincent

4.8 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ciera Nelson

Ciera Nelson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing staff and prices. They were so welcoming and friendly !!!! I Walked out with a big smile on my face"
Profile photo of Julie Boyt

Julie Boyt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Heather, for the awesome me and my husband, you took a lot off our shoulders with the bundle of joy on the way. I appreciate all the help and courtesy. You rock !!!"
Profile photo of Tavares Black

Tavares Black

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terrie Cummings

Terrie Cummings

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dillon Gantos

Dillon Gantos

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin and team are so supportive, always willing to answer questions, and have regular follow-up to make sure everyone is on the same page at all times. They have top notch customer service that is hard to find in today's world. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Richmond

Yolanda Richmond

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very kind an professional an she went beyond to answer any of my questions she is awsome"
Profile photo of Caleigh Vincent

Caleigh Vincent

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service and very friendly workers!"
Profile photo of Jackie Cherie

Jackie Cherie

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're so helpful."
Profile photo of Michele Swiatocha

Michele Swiatocha

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dee Sizemore

Dee Sizemore

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always putting the client’s interests first. Great service and easy-to-work-with folks!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lissette

Lissette

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marissa was great, with everything happening with COVID, I went to get information about life insurance and she helped me figure out what was best for me as well as offering alternative plans that would benefit my family. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Cody Walton

Cody Walton

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"They’re always nice when I come into the office, and they saved me a nice chunk of change on my renters and motorcycle insurance!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stewart

Lisa Stewart

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoy going to this State Farm office everyone is so nice and pleasant. As soon as you walk through the door they greet you immediately."
Profile photo of Charmiece Pinnix

Charmiece Pinnix

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Michelle today my previous car insurance had lapsed and she gave me a great quote with awesome discounts 😎 very satisfied and will recommend"
Profile photo of Wanda Thompson

Wanda Thompson

September 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"Change my policy without me knowing and I was the policy owner and payer"
Profile photo of Marissa Schultz

Marissa Schultz

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has amazing coworkers they are very friendly and do there very best to make sure all customers needs are met."
Profile photo of Alfredo Leja

Alfredo Leja

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very professional awesome agents"
Profile photo of Rose Harvey

Rose Harvey

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all of the responses to my questions and concerns. They always respond to me in a timely manner and don't act like I am bothering them at all. Can't say that about other companies."
Profile photo of Holden e

Holden e

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendliest agent around and most helpful"
Profile photo of d m

d m

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I refer all of my clients here here because of their excellent service and expertise. I've dealt with a lot of insurance agencies and this one's top notch!"
Profile photo of Daniel Blackwell

Daniel Blackwell

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kristin is great to work with and so are her agents. They'll help you save money and increase your coverage...and make it simple and easy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kim Nance

Kim Nance

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy! Just what I needed in my busy life!"
Profile photo of Diane Niles

Diane Niles

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great office! So easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Mike Niles

Mike Niles

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"A great insurance office. Kristin is very knowledgeable and welcoming. She has great people around her in Kaitlin Johnson and Sue Dix. Just an easy place to do business."
Profile photo of James Roberts

James Roberts

July 13, 2017

1  out of  5
"Took out an auto and homeowners policy with them in January. Paid the policy in full at the time. 8 weeks Later got a check in the mail with notice that my homeowners policy had been canceled because I didn't submit an hvac inspection report. THEY NEVER TOLD ME SUCH A REPORT WAS REQUIRED!!! Two days later I got an email telling me I needed to submit an hvac inspection report. A month after that I got a bill saying I owed them 28$. I paid the policy in full so this made no sense. Called them and they had mistakenly enrolled me in the monthly payment plan and it had added monthly installment fees. Ok mistakes happen. They fixed it. A month later I got letters from the nc DMV telling me that I had no insurance and I owed them 50$ per vehicle. 4 vehicles covered in this policy. I called and asked them to submit the FS1 form the state required to clear this up. The agent actually asked me for the contact info to submit this to the state. Come on now, you guys do this for a living and had to ask Me for the state dmv contact info? When it came renewal time the rate went up by over 200$ so I decided to look elsewhere considering the incompetence I experienced so far with them. After the policy expired they called me asking for payment. Upon being informed that I was done with them they told me they need confirmation via email and would send me such and it would include a link that would take me only a few seconds to do. They sent the email, BUT THERE WAS NO LINK. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIA AGENT. THEY ARE HORRIBLE."